12839 - HWH-MAS MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-MAS MAIL - 12839 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). HWH-MAS MAIL runs Daily. HWH-MAS MAIL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:45 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 03:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:45--02311
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:2501:305 mins116312
BLSBALASORE02:5503:005 mins234212
BHCBHADRAKH04:0504:072 mins296212
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:4304:452 mins340312
CTCCUTTACK05:4505:505 mins412312
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:3006:355 mins4393,412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:0507:2520 mins458312
BALUBALUGAN08:1708:192 mins529212
CAPCHATRAPUR08:5809:002 mins584212
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:2209:275 mins605212
IPMICHCHPURAM09:4809:502 mins62912
SPTSOMPETA10:0610:082 mins647212
PSAPALASA10:3810:402 mins679212
NWPNAUPADA JN11:0111:032 mins705112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD11:3811:402 mins752312
CPPCHIPURUPALLE12:1012:122 mins79112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN12:4012:455 mins821112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM13:5014:1020 mins882112
AKPANAKAPALLE14:5414:551 min915212
TUNITUNI15:2915:301 min979112
ANVANNAVARAM15:4415:451 min996112
SLOSAMALKOT JN16:1416:151 min1033312
RJYRAJAMUNDRY17:1417:162 mins1083112
NDDNIDADAVOLU JN17:4117:432 mins110512
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM18:0018:011 min1125312
EEELURU18:3418:351 min1173312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN20:2020:3010 mins1232612
TELTENALI JN20:5921:001 min1264312
BPPBAPATLA21:3221:331 min130612
CLXCHIRALA21:4521:461 min132112
OGLONGOLE22:3022:311 min1371312
NLRNELLORE23:4723:481 min1487312
GDRGUDUR JN01:1801:202 mins1525113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL03:50----1662813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye