12836 - YPR-HTE BI-WEEKLY S FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 35 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-HTE BI-WEEKLY S FAST - 12836 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to HTE (HATIA). YPR-HTE BI-WEEKLY S FAST runs on Thurs Sat . YPR-HTE BI-WEEKLY S FAST train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 19:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM09:0309:052 mins23211
BWTBANGARAPET09:4809:502 mins79411
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:1311:152 mins15711
KPDKATPADI JN12:2512:305 mins241311
CTOCHITTOR13:0913:101 min27411
TPTYTIRUPATI14:3014:355 mins34511
RURENIGUNTA JN15:0015:1010 mins355211
GDRGUDUR JN16:4316:452 mins438211
NLRNELLORE17:1717:181 min477211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:1521:3015 mins731711
RJYRAJAMUNDRY00:0200:042 mins880312
SLOSAMALKOT JN00:4500:461 min931112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM04:1004:3020 mins108112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN05:2705:325 mins114212
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN06:4006:422 mins122112
RGDARAYAGADA07:3307:385 mins126612
KSNGKESINGA09:4209:442 mins1393112
TIGTITLAGARH10:0010:1010 mins140612
BLGRBALANGIR11:0011:055 mins146912
BRGABARGARH ROAD12:2012:222 mins154512
SBPSAMBALPUR13:3013:4010 mins158712
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:5515:005 mins1636212
ROUROURKELA16:1816:235 mins1737412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye