runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 30 minsvia 63 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HOWRAH-AHMEDABAD EXPRESS - 12834 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). HOWRAH-AHMEDABAD EXPRESS runs Daily. HOWRAH-AHMEDABAD EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 13:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:55--02211
MCAMECHEDA00:5000:511 min5912
PKUPANSKURA01:1001:111 min71212
KGPKHARAGPUR JN02:0002:055 mins116312
TATATATANAGAR JN03:5003:555 mins250312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR04:4904:567 mins312112
ROUROURKELA06:1706:3215 mins413312
GPRAJ GANGPUR07:0007:011 min443112
BMBBAMRA07:3007:311 min47812
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN08:0808:102 mins515112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR08:1808:202 mins52812
BPHIBH HGR08:2908:312 mins53712
RIGRAIGARH09:0809:135 mins588212
KHSKHARSIA09:3509:372 mins622212
BUABARADWAR09:5709:592 mins652212
CPHIBH BUA10:1610:215 mins668212
NIAJANJGIR NAILA10:3010:322 mins67812
AKTIBH NIA10:4410:462 mins693212
BSPBILASPUR JN11:3511:5015 mins720512
BYTBHATAPARA12:2712:292 mins767212
TLDTILDA12:4712:492 mins79312
RRAIPUR JN13:3013:4010 mins831112
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS14:0414:062 mins858212
DURGDURG14:3214:375 mins867212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON15:0315:052 mins897212
DGGDONGARGARH15:2915:312 mins928212
AGNAMGAON16:1116:132 mins979212
GGONDIA JN16:4016:455 mins1001312
TROTIRORA17:0617:082 mins1031212
TMRTUMSAR ROAD17:2517:272 mins1051112
BRDBHANDARA ROAD17:4217:442 mins1069212
KPKAMPTEE18:1518:172 mins1117212
NGPNAGPUR19:0019:1010 mins1131312
AJNIAJNI19:1919:201 min1134312
WRWARDHA JN20:2420:273 mins1210212
PLOPULGAON JN20:4920:501 min1239212
DMNDHAMANGAON21:0821:091 min126012
CNDCHANDUR21:2421:251 min1276212
BDBADNERA JN22:1022:155 mins1305112
MZRMURTAJAPUR22:4322:452 mins134612
AKAKOLA JN23:1523:205 mins1384112
SEGSHEGAON23:4423:451 min1421212
JMJALAMB JN23:5723:581 min1434112
NNNANDURA00:0900:101 min1446113
MKUMALKAPUR00:3400:351 min1474213
BSLBHUSAVAL JN01:4001:455 mins1524413
JLJALGAON JN02:2202:253 mins1548213
DXGDHARANGAON03:1003:122 mins1578113
ANAMALNER03:3703:403 mins1603113
SNKSINDKHEDA04:1604:171 min1645113
DDEDONDAICHA04:3804:413 mins1664213
NDBNANDURBAR05:1205:2210 mins1699113
NWUNAVAPUR06:2306:285 mins1756113
VYAVYARA07:1007:122 mins1798113
MIDMADHI07:2707:292 mins1813113
BIYBARDOLI07:4607:482 mins1828113
UDNUDHNA JN08:4008:422 mins1855113
STSURAT08:5709:025 mins1859113
BHBHARUCH JN09:5409:562 mins1918313
BRCVADODARA JN10:5611:015 mins1988313
ANNDANAND JN11:4211:442 mins2024213
NDNADIAD JN12:0912:112 mins2042213
MANMANINAGAR13:0213:042 mins2084113
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:25----2087513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye