12833 - ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 15 minsvia 62 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS - 12833 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS runs Daily. ADI -HOWRAH EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 00:15 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--00:15--0711
MANMANINAGAR00:2300:252 mins4111
NDNADIAD JN01:0401:062 mins46111
ANNDANAND JN01:2401:262 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN02:1702:247 mins100111
BHBHARUCH JN03:1203:142 mins170411
STSURAT04:1504:205 mins229111
UDNUDHNA JN04:3204:342 mins233311
BIYBARDOLI04:5905:012 mins260111
MIDMADHI05:1805:202 mins275111
VYAVYARA05:3805:402 mins290211
NWUNAVAPUR06:1706:225 mins33211
NDBNANDURBAR07:1507:2510 mins389211
DDEDONDAICHA08:0508:072 mins424111
SNKSINDKHEDA08:3008:311 min443111
ANAMALNER09:1409:173 mins485111
DXGDHARANGAON09:4409:462 mins510111
JLJALGAON JN10:3510:405 mins540111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:0511:105 mins564111
MKUMALKAPUR11:5311:552 mins614211
NNNANDURA12:1812:202 mins642211
JMJALAMB JN12:2812:302 mins654111
SEGSHEGAON12:4812:502 mins667211
AKAKOLA JN13:2513:305 mins704211
MZRMURTAJAPUR13:5814:002 mins742111
BDBADNERA JN14:5014:555 mins783211
CNDCHANDUR15:1515:172 mins812111
DMNDHAMANGAON15:3015:322 mins828211
PLOPULGAON JN15:4715:492 mins849111
WRWARDHA JN16:1516:183 mins878311
AJNIAJNI17:1917:212 mins954111
NGPNAGPUR17:4517:5510 mins957611
KPKAMPTEE18:1918:212 mins971111
BRDBHANDARA ROAD18:5018:522 mins1019111
TMRTUMSAR ROAD19:0619:082 mins1037211
TROTIRORA19:2319:252 mins1057111
GGONDIA JN19:5619:582 mins1087411
AGNAMGAON20:1320:152 mins1109111
DGGDONGARGARH20:5720:592 mins1160111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON21:3021:322 mins1191111
DURGDURG22:1022:155 mins1221311
BPHBBHILAI PWR HS22:2422:262 mins1230111
RRAIPUR JN22:5523:0510 mins1257311
TLDTILDA23:3623:382 mins1295211
BYTBHATAPARA23:5900:012 mins1321412
BSPBILASPUR JN00:5501:1015 mins1368212
AKTIBH NIA01:3201:342 mins1395312
NIAJANJGIR NAILA01:4701:492 mins1410212
CPHIBH BUA02:0102:043 mins1420112
BUABARADWAR02:1902:212 mins1436112
KHSKHARSIA02:4102:432 mins1466112
RIGRAIGARH03:0603:115 mins1500112
BPHIBH HGR03:4703:492 mins155112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR03:5804:002 mins156012
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN05:0005:022 mins1573212
BMBBAMRA05:3205:331 min1610212
GPRAJ GANGPUR06:0206:031 min1645212
ROUROURKELA06:3106:4615 mins1675512
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR08:0608:137 mins1776212
TATATATANAGAR JN09:1509:2510 mins1838412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN11:1711:225 mins1972612
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN12:4612:482 mins2080612
HWHHOWRAH JN13:30----20871712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye