12831 - DHN-BBS GARIB RATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 0 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DHN-BBS GARIB RATH EXP - 12831 runs from DHN (DHANBAD JN) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). DHN-BBS GARIB RATH EXP runs on Mon Thurs undefined . DHN-BBS GARIB RATH EXP train departs from DHANBAD JN at 16:00 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DHNDHANBAD JN--16:00--0511
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY17:3517:405 mins49211
MURIMURI18:3618:382 mins1022,311
RNCRANCHI19:5520:0510 mins166311
HTEHATIA20:2020:255 mins173311
ROUROURKELA23:2023:3010 mins333111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:1501:205 mins435112
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY02:0502:105 mins480212
ANGLANGUL05:0005:022 mins6312,312
TLHDTALCHER ROAD05:1305:152 mins643212
DNKLDHENKANAL05:5806:002 mins691212
CTCCUTTACK07:1507:205 mins748412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye