12830 - BBS-CEN WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-CEN WEEKLY EXP - 12830 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). BBS-CEN WEEKLY EXP runs on Fri . BBS-CEN WEEKLY EXP train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2512:305 mins20411
BALUBALUGAN13:1913:212 mins9011
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:2514:305 mins166211
PSAPALASA15:4815:502 mins24011
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD16:4316:452 mins31311
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN17:4017:455 mins382311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM18:4519:0520 mins443311
AKPANAKAPALLE19:4919:501 min47611
TUNITUNI20:2920:301 min540111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:5321:552 mins644111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM22:2922:301 min686311
EEELURU23:0723:081 min734311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:0501:1510 mins793112
TELTENALI JN01:4401:451 min82412
CLXCHIRALA02:2402:251 min88212
OGLONGOLE03:0903:101 min931312
NLRNELLORE04:2404:251 min1047312
GDRGUDUR JN05:5305:552 mins1086112
SPESULLURUPETA06:3406:351 min1141212
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL08:55----1223712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye