12829 - CEN-BBS WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 15 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CEN-BBS WEEKLY EXP - 12829 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to BBS (BHUBANESWAR). CEN-BBS WEEKLY EXP runs on Sat . CEN-BBS WEEKLY EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 21:10 hrs and arrives at BHUBANESWAR at 17:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SPESULLURUPETA22:2322:252 mins83111
GDRGUDUR JN23:1523:205 mins138211
NLRNELLORE23:4923:501 min176211
OGLONGOLE01:1701:181 min292112
CLXCHIRALA01:5301:552 mins342312
TELTENALI JN02:3302:352 mins399312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN03:5504:0510 mins431612
EEELURU04:5104:521 min490212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM05:3405:351 min538212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY06:3006:322 mins580312
TUNITUNI07:4807:491 min684212
AKPANAKAPALLE08:4808:491 min747212
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM10:2510:4520 mins780512
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:4311:452 mins84112
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD12:3812:402 mins91012
PSAPALASA13:4313:452 mins983312
BAMBRAHMAPUR14:4314:452 mins1057112
BALUBALUGAN15:4315:452 mins113312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN16:5016:555 mins1204712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye