12828 - PRR HWH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRR HWH EXPRESS - 12828 runs from PRR (PURULIA JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). PRR HWH EXPRESS runs Daily. PRR HWH EXPRESS train departs from PURULIA JN at 05:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRRPURULIA JN--05:30--0111
ANRANARA05:5205:542 mins2611
ADRAADRA JN06:1806:224 mins3911
JPHJHANTIPAHARI06:4306:452 mins6911
BQABANKURA07:0507:072 mins92211
ODMONDAGRAM07:1807:202 mins10911
VSUBISHNUPUR07:3207:342 mins123211
GBAGARHBETA07:5207:542 mins14811
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD08:0308:052 mins16011
SLBSALBONI08:1408:162 mins17111
MDNMIDNAPORE08:5008:522 mins19511
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN09:0609:071 min20611
KGPKHARAGPUR JN09:2009:222 mins208611
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN10:4110:432 mins316411
HWHHOWRAH JN11:20----3242011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye