12827 - HWH PRR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH PRR EXPRESS - 12827 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PRR (PURULIA JN). HWH PRR EXPRESS runs Daily. HWH PRR EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at PURULIA JN at 22:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:50--01811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN18:3018:322 mins116111
GMDNGIRIMAIDAN18:3918:412 mins11811
MDNMIDNAPORE19:0319:052 mins129211
SLBSALBONI19:1919:212 mins15311
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD19:2919:312 mins16411
GBAGARHBETA19:4019:422 mins17611
VSUBISHNUPUR19:5920:012 mins201111
ODMONDAGRAM20:1120:132 mins21511
BQABANKURA20:2820:302 mins23111
JPHJHANTIPAHARI20:4420:451 min25411
ADRAADRA JN21:2021:255 mins28411
ANRANARA21:4121:432 mins29711
PRRPURULIA JN22:20----323411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye