12824 - NZM DURG CG SAMPARKKRANTI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 45 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM DURG CG SAMPARKKRANTI - 12824 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to DURG (DURG). NZM DURG CG SAMPARKKRANTI runs on Sun Tue Sat . NZM DURG CG SAMPARKKRANTI train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:25 hrs and arrives at DURG at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN23:1523:2510 mins404211
SGOSAUGOR02:3002:355 mins624212
KMZKATNI MURWARA05:4506:0520 mins811212
UMRUMARIA07:1207:142 mins871112
SDLSHAHDOL08:1508:172 mins938112
APRANUPPUR JN08:5509:005 mins979112
PNDPENDRA ROAD09:4509:472 mins1029112
BSPBILASPUR JN11:5512:1520 mins1130112
BYTBHATAPARA12:5312:552 mins1176312
RRAIPUR JN13:5514:0510 mins1240112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye