12823 - DURG NZM CG SAMPARKKRANTI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG NZM CG SAMPARKKRANTI - 12823 runs from DURG (DURG) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). DURG NZM CG SAMPARKKRANTI runs on Mon Fri undefined . DURG NZM CG SAMPARKKRANTI train departs from DURG at 12:00 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:405 mins36511
BYTBHATAPARA13:2813:302 mins100411
BSPBILASPUR JN14:3014:5020 mins146111
PNDPENDRA ROAD16:2816:302 mins246111
APRANUPPUR JN17:1517:205 mins296211
SDLSHAHDOL18:0018:022 mins337211
UMRUMARIA19:0219:042 mins404211
KMZKATNI MURWARA20:3520:4510 mins465211
SGOSAUGOR23:0523:105 mins652111
JHSJHANSI JN02:3002:4010 mins872412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye