12822 - PURI-BBS-HWH DHAULI EXPRE Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI-BBS-HWH DHAULI EXPRE - 12822 runs from PURI (PURI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). PURI-BBS-HWH DHAULI EXPRE runs Daily. PURI-BBS-HWH DHAULI EXPRE train departs from PURI at 11:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 20:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN12:2012:255 mins44311
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:5312:585 mins63111
CTCCUTTACK13:3313:385 mins91111
DNMDHANMANDAL14:0514:072 mins126311
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD14:3814:402 mins163211
BHCBHADRAKH15:2815:302 mins206311
SOROSORO15:5215:531 min235111
BLSBALASORE16:1716:214 mins268311
BTSBASTA16:3816:402 mins29611
JERJALESWAR16:5616:571 min31611
DNTDANTAN17:1017:111 min33211
BLDABELDA17:2417:251 min34911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN18:0518:105 mins387511
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN19:3519:361 min494511
HWHHOWRAH JN20:15----5021911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye