12821 - HWH-BBS-PURI DHAULI EXPRE Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BBS-PURI DHAULI EXPRE - 12821 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PURI (PURI). HWH-BBS-PURI DHAULI EXPRE runs Daily. HWH-BBS-PURI DHAULI EXPRE train departs from HOWRAH JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at PURI at 14:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--06:00--0-11
KGPKHARAGPUR JN07:4007:455 mins116-11
BLDABELDA08:1508:161 min157-11
DNTDANTAN08:3008:322 mins173-11
JERJALESWAR08:4708:492 mins190-11
BTSBASTA09:0609:082 mins209-11
BLSBALASORE09:3309:374 mins237-11
SOROSORO10:0010:011 min270-11
MKOMARKONA10:1610:171 min285-11
BHCBHADRAKH10:3510:372 mins299-11
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD11:1011:122 mins343-11
DNMDHANMANDAL11:3911:412 mins379-11
CTCCUTTACK12:1812:202 mins415-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR13:0013:055 mins442-11
KURKHURDA ROAD JN13:3013:355 mins461-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye