12819 - BBS-NDLS SAMPARK KRANTI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BBS-NDLS SAMPARK KRANTI - 12819 runs from BBS (BHUBANESWAR) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). BBS-NDLS SAMPARK KRANTI runs on Sun Thurs . BBS-NDLS SAMPARK KRANTI train departs from BHUBANESWAR at 15:40 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CTCCUTTACK16:1816:235 mins28111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD17:2117:232 mins100111
BHCBHADRAKH18:1318:152 mins144111
SOROSORO18:3818:402 mins173111
BLSBALASORE19:0719:125 mins206311
JERJALESWAR19:4519:461 min253111
HIJHIJILLI20:4120:432 mins31811
TATATATANAGAR JN23:0523:105 mins452311
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO03:1003:2010 mins634312
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:4509:0015 mins100712
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:4013:5010 mins1354412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye