12818 - ANVT HTE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT HTE EXPRESS - 12818 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to HTE (HATIA). ANVT HTE EXPRESS runs on Mon Fri undefined . ANVT HTE EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 19:40 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:5001:555 mins425612
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ04:2004:3010 mins62012
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:4306:5815 mins77312
BBUBHABUA ROAD07:3607:382 mins82612
SSMSASARAM08:0908:112 mins873312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE08:2608:282 mins891412
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD08:4008:422 mins90812
RFJRAFIGANJ09:0309:052 mins939312
GRRUGURARU09:1709:192 mins95512
GAYAGAYA JN09:4509:505 mins976212
KQRKODERMA11:2611:282 mins105312
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO12:4012:455 mins1146212
CRPCHANDRAPURA13:0813:102 mins1163212
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY13:5013:555 mins1178212
JAAJHALIDA14:3014:311 min1218112
MURIMURI14:5514:572 mins12302,312
RNCRANCHI16:1516:2510 mins1295212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye