12817 - HTE ANVT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 25 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE ANVT EXPRESS - 12817 runs from HTE (HATIA) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). HTE ANVT EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs Sat . HTE ANVT EXPRESS train departs from HATIA at 14:30 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 13:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNCRANCHI14:4515:0015 mins7111
MURIMURI16:0816:102 mins69211
JAAJHALIDA16:3216:331 min81211
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY17:3017:355 mins121111
CRPCHANDRAPURA18:0318:052 mins137211
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO18:3018:355 mins1533,411
KQRKODERMA19:4019:455 mins247211
GAYAGAYA JN21:3021:355 mins323211
GRRUGURARU21:5421:551 min344111
RFJRAFIGANJ22:0822:091 min36011
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD22:3122:321 min39211
DOSDEHRI ON SONE22:4822:502 mins40811
SSMSASARAM23:0323:041 min426211
BBUBHABUA ROAD23:3523:372 mins47311
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN01:5502:0510 mins52712
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ04:3504:4510 mins68012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:1007:2010 mins874212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye