12816 - NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 35 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA - 12816 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to PURI (PURI). NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA runs on Mon Thurs Fri undefined . NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 06:30 hrs and arrives at PURI at 12:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN08:1308:152 mins119311
ETWETAWAH10:3810:391 min28911
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:2012:255 mins427511
FTPFATEHPUR13:2813:302 mins504211
ALDALLAHABAD JN15:0515:1510 mins621611
MZPMIRZAPUR16:2016:255 mins71111
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN18:0018:1515 mins77411
SSMSASARAM19:1919:201 min874311
DOSDEHRI ON SONE19:3619:382 mins89111
GAYAGAYA JN20:4020:455 mins977311
KQRKODERMA22:0822:102 mins1053311
PNMEPARASNATH23:0523:072 mins1128211
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO00:0500:1510 mins1146212
MHQMAHUDA00:3800:402 mins116612
VAABHAGA JN01:1101:132 mins1186112
BJEBHOJUDIH JN01:3601:382 mins119712
ADRAADRA JN02:1702:225 mins122712
BQABANKURA03:0003:055 mins128012
VSUBISHNUPUR03:2603:282 mins1310212
MDNMIDNAPORE04:2804:302 mins138212
HIJHIJILLI05:2005:3010 mins140512
JERJALESWAR06:1806:202 mins14703,412
BLSBALASORE07:0007:1010 mins1517212
BHCBHADRAKH08:1008:122 mins15793,412
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD08:4808:502 mins16234,512
CTCCUTTACK09:5309:585 mins1695312
BBSBHUBANESWAR10:4010:455 mins1722412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:1511:205 mins1741612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye