12815 - NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA - 12815 runs from PURI (PURI) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA runs on Mon Thurs Fri undefined . NANDAN KANAN S F ADRA train departs from PURI at 10:55 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 17:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:4011:455 mins44311
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:1312:185 mins63111
CTCCUTTACK12:5312:585 mins90111
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD13:5513:572 mins162211
BHCBHADRAKH14:4314:452 mins206111
BLSBALASORE15:3715:425 mins268311
JERJALESWAR16:1316:141 min31511
HIJHIJILLI16:5517:0510 mins38011
MDNMIDNAPORE18:1818:202 mins399211
VSUBISHNUPUR19:1319:152 mins47111
BQABANKURA19:4019:455 mins50111
ADRAADRA JN20:3520:405 mins55411
BJEBHOJUDIH JN21:1321:152 mins58411
VAABHAGA JN21:4321:452 mins595111
MHQMAHUDA22:2322:252 mins61411
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO23:0523:105 mins635311
PNMEPARASNATH23:2323:252 mins653311
KQRKODERMA00:2400:273 mins728212
GAYAGAYA JN02:0502:105 mins804112
DOSDEHRI ON SONE03:0303:052 mins889412
SSMSASARAM03:1903:212 mins907212
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN05:0005:1010 mins100812
MZPMIRZAPUR06:2306:285 mins107112
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ07:5007:555 mins116112
FTPFATEHPUR09:1009:122 mins1278312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL10:2210:3210 mins135512
ALJNALIGARH JN14:1514:205 mins1662412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye