12812 - HTE LTT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HTE LTT EXPRESS - 12812 runs from HTE (HATIA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). HTE LTT EXPRESS runs on Sat undefined . HTE LTT EXPRESS train departs from HATIA at 09:40 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ROUROURKELA12:2012:3010 mins160-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN14:0314:052 mins261-11
RIGRAIGARH14:5314:552 mins333-11
BSPBILASPUR JN17:0017:1515 mins463-11
RRAIPUR JN18:5019:0010 mins573-11
DURGDURG19:5019:555 mins610-11
GGONDIA JN21:4321:452 mins746-11
NGPNAGPUR00:1000:2010 mins876-12
WRWARDHA JN01:3501:383 mins955-12
BDBADNERA JN03:0003:033 mins1050-12
AKAKOLA JN03:5704:003 mins1129-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN05:4505:505 mins1270-12
MMRMANMAD JN08:1708:203 mins1453-12
NKNASIK ROAD09:1509:205 mins1527-12
KYNKALYAN JN12:2212:253 mins1660-12
TNATHANE12:4712:503 mins1681-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye