12811 - LTT HTE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT HTE EXPRESS - 12811 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to HTE (HATIA). LTT HTE EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon . LTT HTE EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 00:15 hrs and arrives at HATIA at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE00:3200:353 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN00:5701:003 mins38411
NKNASIK ROAD03:3003:355 mins172211
MMRMANMAD JN04:2704:303 mins245211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:0007:055 mins429611
AKAKOLA JN08:5008:555 mins569211
BDBADNERA JN10:3010:355 mins647211
WRWARDHA JN11:5211:553 mins743111
NGPNAGPUR13:4013:5010 mins821611
GGONDIA JN15:4715:492 mins951411
DURGDURG17:4517:505 mins1087311
RRAIPUR JN18:2518:3510 mins1123611
BSPBILASPUR JN20:1520:3015 mins1234111
RIGRAIGARH22:1122:132 mins136611
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN23:3023:322 mins143811
ROUROURKELA00:4900:5910 mins1539312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye