12810 - HWH CSMT MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH CSMT MAIL - 12810 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). HWH CSMT MAIL runs Daily. HWH CSMT MAIL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--20:00--02111
KGPKHARAGPUR JN21:4021:455 mins116311
TATATATANAGAR JN23:3523:405 mins250311
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR00:3300:407 mins312112
ROUROURKELA02:0102:1615 mins413312
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN03:5504:005 mins515112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR04:0804:102 mins52812
RIGRAIGARH04:5304:585 mins588212
KHSKHARSIA05:2005:222 mins62212
SKTSAKTI05:3405:362 mins63712
CPHIBH BUA06:0006:022 mins668212
BSPBILASPUR JN07:1007:2515 mins720312
BYTBHATAPARA08:0008:022 mins767112
RRAIPUR JN09:0009:1010 mins83112
DURGDURG10:0010:055 mins867112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON10:2610:282 mins89712
DGGDONGARGARH10:5010:522 mins92812
GGONDIA JN11:5812:002 mins1001312
TMRTUMSAR ROAD12:3312:352 mins105112
BRDBHANDARA ROAD12:4912:512 mins106912
NGPNAGPUR14:1014:2010 mins1131312
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:2215:231 min1207212
WRWARDHA JN15:3015:333 mins1210312
PLOPULGAON JN15:5315:541 min1239212
DMNDHAMANGAON16:1116:121 min126012
BDBADNERA JN17:4017:433 mins1305112
MZRMURTAJAPUR18:1318:152 mins134612
AKAKOLA JN18:4018:455 mins1384112
SEGSHEGAON19:1319:152 mins142112
JMJALAMB JN19:2919:301 min143412
NNNANDURA19:3919:401 min144612
MKUMALKAPUR20:0020:022 mins147412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:1021:155 mins1524312
JLJALGAON JN21:3821:402 mins1548212
CSNCHALISGAON JN22:3822:402 mins164012
MMRMANMAD JN23:3823:402 mins1708312
NKNASIK ROAD00:3500:405 mins1781313
DVLDEVLALI00:4900:501 min1787213
IGPIGATPURI02:1002:155 mins1831413
KYNKALYAN JN04:0704:103 mins1915513
DRDADAR04:4704:503 mins1959613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye