12809 - CSMT HWH MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 15 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CSMT HWH MAIL - 12809 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). CSMT HWH MAIL runs Daily. CSMT HWH MAIL train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR20:4720:503 mins9511
TNATHANE21:0721:103 mins34511
KYNKALYAN JN21:3021:322 mins54411
KSRAKASARA22:4322:452 mins121111
IGPIGATPURI23:2023:255 mins137111
DVLDEVLALI00:0500:072 mins182112
NKNASIK ROAD00:1300:152 mins188212
MMRMANMAD JN01:1201:153 mins261212
CSNCHALISGAON JN02:0302:052 mins32812
JLJALGAON JN03:0803:102 mins420312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:4503:505 mins445712
MKUMALKAPUR04:4604:482 mins49512
NNNANDURA05:0805:102 mins52312
JMJALAMB JN05:1805:202 mins53512
SEGSHEGAON05:2805:302 mins54712
AKAKOLA JN06:0506:105 mins584212
MZRMURTAJAPUR06:3806:402 mins62212
BDBADNERA JN07:4007:455 mins663212
DMNDHAMANGAON08:2008:222 mins70912
PLOPULGAON JN08:3708:392 mins729112
WRWARDHA JN09:1909:223 mins758112
NGPNAGPUR11:0511:1510 mins837312
BRDBHANDARA ROAD12:1112:132 mins89912
TMRTUMSAR ROAD12:2812:302 mins917212
GGONDIA JN13:1513:205 mins967312
DGGDONGARGARH14:1814:191 min104012
RJNRAJ NANDGAON14:4314:452 mins1072112
DURGDURG15:2015:211 min1102312
RRAIPUR JN16:0016:055 mins1139612
BYTBHATAPARA16:5817:002 mins1203212
BSPBILASPUR JN17:5518:0813 mins1250112
CPHIBH BUA18:5718:592 mins1303112
SKTSAKTI19:2019:222 mins1333112
KHSKHARSIA19:3419:362 mins1348212
RIGRAIGARH20:0120:065 mins1382112
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR20:5020:522 mins144212
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN21:3521:405 mins1454212
ROUROURKELA22:5622:593 mins1555412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR00:3000:377 mins1656213
TATATATANAGAR JN01:3201:4210 mins1719413
KGPKHARAGPUR JN03:3503:405 mins1853613
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN05:0605:082 mins1961413
HWHHOWRAH JN05:50----19681813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye