12808 - NZM-VSKP SAMTA EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 35 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-VSKP SAMTA EXP. - 12808 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). NZM-VSKP SAMTA EXP. runs on Mon Tue Fri Sat undefined . NZM-VSKP SAMTA EXP. train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 08:35 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN10:1310:152 mins133111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI10:5110:532 mins183211
AGCAGRA CANTT11:0511:105 mins187111
GWLGWALIOR JN13:0013:055 mins305111
JHSJHANSI JN14:3014:4010 mins404111
LARLALITPUR15:4415:462 mins494211
BINABINA JN17:0017:055 mins556211
BPLBHOPAL JN19:0519:105 mins695111
ETITARSI JN20:5521:0510 mins786211
BZUBETUL22:3222:353 mins893111
MTYMULTAI23:1123:132 mins93911
NGPNAGPUR01:4502:0015 mins1084612
BRDBHANDARA ROAD02:4902:512 mins114712
TMRTUMSAR ROAD03:0603:082 mins116512
GGONDIA JN03:5303:552 mins1215412
DGGDONGARGARH04:5104:532 mins1288112
RJNRAJ NANDGAON05:1705:192 mins131912
DURGDURG06:0006:055 mins1350312
RRAIPUR JN07:0007:2020 mins1386512
MSMDMAHASAMUND08:1508:172 mins144112
BGBRBAGBAHRA08:4208:442 mins147212
KRARKHARIAR ROAD09:0209:042 mins149312
HSKHARISHANKER RD09:4709:492 mins153412
KBJKANTABANJI10:1010:2010 mins155712
TIGTITLAGARH11:1011:2010 mins159012
KSNGKESINGA11:3311:352 mins1603112
RPRDRUPRA ROAD11:5211:542 mins161912
NRLRNORIA ROAD12:0412:062 mins162612
AMBAMBODALA12:3012:322 mins165112
MNGDMUNIGUDA12:5512:572 mins167612
THVTHERUBALI13:4513:472 mins171112
SPRDSINGAPURAM ROAD14:0814:102 mins172112
RGDARAYAGADA14:2514:305 mins173012
PVPTPARVATIPURAM TN15:1015:122 mins177512
PVPPARVATIPURAM15:1715:192 mins177612
VBLBOBBILI15:4315:452 mins1800212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN16:4016:455 mins1854212
SCMSIMHACHALAM17:2817:302 mins1907212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye