12806 - SC-VSKP JANMABHOOMI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-VSKP JANMABHOOMI - 12806 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). SC-VSKP JANMABHOOMI runs Daily. SC-VSKP JANMABHOOMI train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:10 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMNPRAMANNAPET08:1908:201 min76111
NLDANALGONDA08:5308:541 min110111
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA09:2009:211 min148211
NDKDNADIKODE10:0010:011 min18611
PGRLPIDUGURALLA10:2010:211 min208111
SAPSATTENAPALLE10:5010:511 min239111
GNTGUNTUR JN11:5012:0010 mins282111
TELTENALI JN12:4012:455 mins307211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:2013:255 mins339611
NZDNUZVID13:5914:001 min37911
EEELURU14:1414:151 min398211
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM14:4914:501 min446211
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:4715:492 mins488311
SLOSAMALKOT JN16:2916:301 min538111
ANVANNAVARAM16:5516:561 min575311
TUNITUNI17:1017:111 min592211
YLMELAMANCHILI17:3917:401 min63211
AKPANAKAPALLE18:1918:201 min655311
DVDDUVVADA18:5919:001 min671411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye