12805 - VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 25 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI - 12805 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to LPI (LINGAMPALLI). VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI runs Daily. VSKP-SC JANMABHOOMI train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 06:15 hrs and arrives at LINGAMPALLI at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA06:4506:461 min18111
AKPANAKAPALLE06:5806:591 min33211
YLMELAMANCHILI07:1407:151 min5711
TUNITUNI07:4207:431 min97111
ANVANNAVARAM08:0008:011 min114111
SLOSAMALKOT JN08:2708:281 min151311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY09:1609:182 mins201111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM09:5509:561 min243311
EEELURU10:2810:291 min291311
NZDNUZVID10:3910:401 min30911
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN12:0012:055 mins3501,511
TELTENALI JN12:3012:4010 mins382111
GNTGUNTUR JN13:2013:255 mins407111
SAPSATTENAPALLE14:1014:111 min450111
PGRLPIDUGURALLA14:3914:401 min486111
NDKDNADIKODE15:0015:011 min507211
MRGAMIRYALAGUDA15:3815:391 min545111
NLDANALGONDA16:0816:091 min583111
RMNPRAMANNAPET16:4116:421 min618111
SCSECUNDERABAD JN18:4518:505 mins693211
BMTBEGAMPET18:5919:001 min69811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye