12804 - VSKP SWRN J EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP SWRN J EXP - 12804 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM). VSKP SWRN J EXP runs on Sun Thurs . VSKP SWRN J EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at VISAKHAPATNAM at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN07:5107:565 mins134111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI08:3108:332 mins184211
AGCAGRA CANTT08:4508:505 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:0011:055 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN12:4012:5010 mins403411
BINABINA JN15:0015:055 mins556211
BPLBHOPAL JN17:1017:155 mins694111
HBDHOSHANGABAD18:3018:322 mins768211
ETITARSI JN18:5519:0510 mins786411
BZUBETUL20:2820:313 mins893111
PARPANDHURNA22:0022:011 min97911
NGPNAGPUR23:1523:2510 mins1083211
BPQBALHARSHAH02:5003:0010 mins1294212
WLWARANGAL06:2706:325 mins1536112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN11:0511:2015 mins174512
EEELURU12:0612:071 min1804212
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM12:3412:351 min1852212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY13:3613:382 mins1894312
SLOSAMALKOT JN14:1514:172 mins1945112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye