12802 - NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM - 12802 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to PURI (PURI). NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM runs Daily. NDLS-PURI PURSHOTTAM train departs from NEW DELHI at 22:25 hrs and arrives at PURI at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--22:25--0911
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:5504:005 mins44012
FTPFATEHPUR05:1005:122 mins517212
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:0507:1510 mins634412
BDLVINDHYACHAL08:0508:061 min71612
MZPMIRZAPUR08:1508:172 mins724212
CARCHUNAR08:4508:472 mins75512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN10:2010:3515 mins78612
BBUBHABUA ROAD11:1111:121 min839312
SSMSASARAM11:4411:451 min886312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE12:0212:042 mins904412
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD12:1712:181 min921312
GAYAGAYA JN13:1013:155 mins989212
PRPPAHARPUR13:5914:012 mins102212
KQRKODERMA14:3614:382 mins106612
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD15:2615:282 mins111412
PNMEPARASNATH15:5115:543 mins1141212
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO16:1016:2010 mins1159212
CRPCHANDRAPURA16:4016:422 mins1176112
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY17:1517:205 mins1191212
PRRPURULIA JN18:2318:252 mins1252312
CNICHANDIL JN19:1219:142 mins1306312
TATATATANAGAR JN20:0420:1915 mins13424,512
GTSGHATSILA20:5120:521 min137912
HIJHIJILLI22:3722:4710 mins147712
BLSBALASORE00:0700:125 mins1589213
BHCBHADRAKH01:1801:202 mins1651113
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD01:5601:582 mins1694313
CTCCUTTACK03:0003:055 mins1766313
BBSBHUBANESWAR03:4503:505 mins1794413
KURKHURDA ROAD JN04:2004:255 mins1813613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye