12801 - PURI NDLS PURUSHOTTAM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 35 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI NDLS PURUSHOTTAM - 12801 runs from PURI (PURI) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PURI NDLS PURUSHOTTAM runs Daily. PURI NDLS PURUSHOTTAM train departs from PURI at 21:45 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN22:3022:355 mins44-11
BBSBHUBANESWAR23:0223:064 mins63-11
CTCCUTTACK23:4123:465 mins90-11
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD00:4500:472 mins162-12
BHCBHADRAKH01:2801:302 mins206-12
BLSBALASORE02:1502:194 mins268-12
HIJHIJILLI03:4203:5210 mins380-12
GTSGHATSILA05:1105:132 mins478-12
TATATATANAGAR JN06:2506:3510 mins517-12
CNICHANDIL JN07:4007:422 mins553-12
PRRPURULIA JN08:2308:252 mins608-12
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY09:3509:405 mins668-12
CRPCHANDRAPURA10:2610:282 mins685-12
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO10:5010:577 mins702-12
PNMEPARASNATH11:1611:215 mins720-12
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD11:4011:422 mins747-12
KQRKODERMA12:2012:222 mins796-12
PRPPAHARPUR13:0013:022 mins839-12
GAYAGAYA JN13:5714:025 mins872-12
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD14:4614:482 mins940-12
DOSDEHRI ON SONE15:0215:042 mins957-12
SSMSASARAM15:1815:202 mins975-12
BBUBHABUA ROAD15:5115:532 mins1022-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:0517:2015 mins1076-12
CARCHUNAR18:0018:022 mins1108-12
MZPMIRZAPUR18:2418:262 mins1139-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN19:4019:488 mins1228-12
FTPFATEHPUR20:5821:002 mins1345-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:0522:105 mins1423-12
GZBGHAZIABAD03:3003:322 mins1828-13
NDLSNEW DELHI04:20----1853-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye