12798 - CTO-KCG VENKATADRI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 50 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CTO-KCG VENKATADRI EXP - 12798 runs from CTO (CHITTOR) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). CTO-KCG VENKATADRI EXP runs Daily. CTO-KCG VENKATADRI EXP train departs from CHITTOR at 17:30 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAKPAKALA JN17:5417:551 min30111
TPTYTIRUPATI18:2518:305 mins72111
RURENIGUNTA JN18:5519:005 mins82111
KOUKODURU19:3919:401 min122211
OBVPOBULAVARIPALLI19:5419:551 min13611
RJPRAZAMPETA20:1420:151 min15611
NRENANDALUR20:2920:301 min16711
HXCUDDAPAH21:1321:152 mins207311
KKMKAMALAPURAM21:3421:351 min23011
YAYERRAGUNTLA21:4921:501 min24611
MOOMUDDANURU22:0922:101 min26211
KDPKONDAPURAM22:2922:301 min287211
TUTADIPATRI22:5923:001 min315211
GYGOOTY23:4923:501 min363211
DHNEDHONE01:0801:102 mins417212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY02:0802:102 mins47112
GWDGADWAL03:0703:081 min52612
WPRWANPARTI ROAD03:3003:311 min54812
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR04:1404:162 mins601212
JCLJADCHERLA04:3104:321 min619212
SHNRSHADNAGAR05:0005:011 min65512
URUMDANAGAR05:2605:271 min68712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye