12792 - DNR-SC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR-SC EXP - 12792 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). DNR-SC EXP runs Daily. DNR-SC EXP train departs from DANAPUR at 12:15 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 21:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ARAARA12:4512:472 mins40211
BXRBUXAR13:3513:372 mins109211
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN14:0314:052 mins145311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN15:4716:0215 mins20311
BSBVARANASI JN16:5017:0010 mins219111
BHLPBHULANPUR17:1517:161 min225111
GYNGYANPUR ROAD18:1518:161 min279111
ALYALLAHABAD CITY20:0820:102 mins341411
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:2020:4020 mins344811
NYNNAINI21:0021:011 min35111
STASATNA23:4023:5010 mins521111
KTEKATNI01:0001:055 mins620512
JBPJABALPUR02:2002:4020 mins710112
ETITARSI JN06:5007:0010 mins956612
GDYAGHORADONGRI08:0708:081 min1026212
BZUBETUL08:5308:563 mins1062112
PARPANDHURNA10:1010:122 mins114912
NGPNAGPUR11:3511:4510 mins1253212
SEGMSEVAGRAM12:5412:562 mins1329412
CDCHANDRAPUR14:2814:313 mins1450212
BPQBALHARSHAH15:2515:3510 mins1464112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR16:2516:261 min1533212
BPABELAMPALLI17:0217:031 min1572212
MCIMANCHERAL17:1717:181 min1592212
RDMRAMGUNDAM17:2717:281 min1605212
PDPLPEDDAPALLI17:3917:401 min1623212
KZJKAZIPET JN18:4818:502 mins1698212
SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:30----1830212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye