12791 - DNR-SC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 55 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DNR-SC EXP - 12791 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to DNR (DANAPUR). DNR-SC EXP runs Daily. DNR-SC EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KZJKAZIPET JN12:0012:022 mins132111
PDPLPEDDAPALLI12:5412:551 min20711
RDMRAMGUNDAM13:0913:101 min225111
MCIMANCHERAL13:2113:221 min239111
BPABELAMPALLI13:4313:441 min258211
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR14:2814:291 min297111
BPQBALHARSHAH16:0516:105 mins367511
CDCHANDRAPUR16:2616:293 mins38011
SEGMSEVAGRAM17:5918:001 min50211
NGPNAGPUR19:2019:255 mins578211
KATLKATOL20:1820:202 mins63811
PARPANDHURNA20:5320:541 min68211
BZUBETUL22:1322:152 mins768211
GDYAGHORADONGRI23:0423:051 min805111
ETITARSI JN00:2000:3010 mins875612
JBPJABALPUR03:4503:5510 mins1120512
KTEKATNI05:3005:355 mins1211212
STASATNA07:0507:1510 mins1309212
NYNNAINI10:2510:261 min147912
ALDALLAHABAD JN10:5511:2530 mins1487812
ALYALLAHABAD CITY11:3311:352 mins1489412
GYNGYANPUR ROAD12:4612:482 mins1551112
BHLPBHULANPUR13:5814:002 mins1605112
BSBVARANASI JN14:2514:3510 mins1611112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN15:1315:2310 mins162812
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN16:0916:112 mins1686212
BXRBUXAR16:4016:422 mins1722112
ARAARA17:3317:352 mins1790112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye