12783 - VSKP-SC SUF AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VSKP-SC SUF AC EXPRESS - 12783 runs from VSKP (VISAKHAPATNAM) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). VSKP-SC SUF AC EXPRESS runs on Sun . VSKP-SC SUF AC EXPRESS train departs from VISAKHAPATNAM at 18:55 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DVDDUVVADA19:3019:322 mins1811
AKPANAKAPALLE19:3919:401 min3411
TUNITUNI20:1920:201 min9711
ANVANNAVARAM20:2420:251 min11411
SLOSAMALKOT JN21:0421:051 min151311
RJYRAJAMUNDRY21:5521:572 mins201111
TDDTADEPALLIGUDEM22:3422:351 min243311
EEELURU23:0623:071 min291311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:1501:3015 mins35012
KMTKHAMMAM02:3902:401 min450212
WLWARANGAL04:3104:321 min557212
KZJKAZIPET JN04:4504:461 min568312
MLYMAULA ALI07:1407:151 min693212
SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:40----699612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye