12782 - SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS - 12782 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS runs on Mon . SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 05:50 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 04:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN07:5107:565 mins134111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI08:3108:332 mins184211
AGCAGRA CANTT08:4508:505 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:0011:055 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN12:4012:5010 mins403411
BINABINA JN15:0015:055 mins556211
BPLBHOPAL JN17:1017:155 mins694311
ETITARSI JN18:5519:0510 mins786311
KNWKHANDWA21:5522:005 mins969211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:5023:555 mins109311
MMRMANMAD JN02:3002:355 mins12773,512
KPGKOPARGAON03:3803:402 mins1318112
BAPBELAPUR04:3404:351 min1363212
ANGAHMADNAGAR05:3205:353 mins1429112
DDDAUND JN07:4007:5515 mins1513212
PUNEPUNE JN09:1509:3015 mins1589312
STRSATARA12:0712:103 mins1734112
KRDKARAD13:0813:102 mins1793112
SLISANGLI14:1714:203 mins1861212
MRJMIRAJ JN14:5014:555 mins1868112
BGMBELGAUM17:0817:102 mins2005112
DWRDHARWAR19:1819:202 mins2127112
UBLHUBLI JN20:2020:255 mins2147212
HVRHAVERI21:3321:352 mins222212
RNRRANIBENNUR22:0622:071 min225412
HRRHARIHAR22:3322:352 mins227712
DVGDAVANGERE22:5122:532 mins2290112
RRBBIRUR JN00:3300:352 mins240513
ASKARSIKERE JN01:3501:405 mins2450213
HASHASSAN02:3302:352 mins2497113
MYSMYSORE JN04:55----2617313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye