12781 - SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
45 hrs 0 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS - 12781 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS runs on Sat . SWARNA JAYANTHI EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 20:10 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--20:10--0-11
HASHASSAN22:0622:082 mins120-11
ASKARSIKERE JN23:0523:105 mins167-11
RRBBIRUR JN23:4823:502 mins212-11
DVGDAVANGERE01:3301:352 mins327-12
HRRHARIHAR01:5301:552 mins340-12
RNRRANIBENNUR02:1502:172 mins372-12
HVRHAVERI02:4302:452 mins405-12
UBLHUBLI JN04:3004:4010 mins480-12
DWRDHARWAR05:0405:051 min500-12
BGMBELGAUM07:1507:205 mins621-12
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins758-12
SLISANGLI10:3210:353 mins766-12
KRDKARAD11:3711:403 mins834-12
STRSATARA12:3712:403 mins892-12
PUNEPUNE JN15:5516:1015 mins1038-12
DDDAUND JN17:3017:4515 mins1112-12
ANGAHMADNAGAR19:0219:053 mins1196-12
BAPBELAPUR20:0920:101 min1263-12
KPGKOPARGAON20:4420:451 min1307-12
MMRMANMAD JN21:5021:555 mins1349-12
BSLBHUSAVAL JN00:2000:255 mins1533-13
KNWKHANDWA02:1502:205 mins1657-13
ETITARSI JN04:4004:5010 mins1840-13
BPLBHOPAL JN06:2506:305 mins1931-13
BINABINA JN08:2008:255 mins2070-13
JHSJHANSI JN10:2810:3810 mins2221-13
GWLGWALIOR JN.11:5211:575 mins2318-13
AGCAGRA CANTT14:0014:055 mins2437-13
RKMRAJA KI MANDI14:1314:152 mins2441-13
MTJMATHURA JN14:5515:005 mins2490-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye