12780 - GOA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOA EXPRESS - 12780 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to VSG (VASCO DA GAMA). GOA EXPRESS runs Daily. GOA EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at VASCO DA GAMA at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN16:4316:452 mins134111
AGCAGRA CANTT17:3017:355 mins188111
GWLGWALIOR JN.19:3519:405 mins306111
JHSJHANSI JN21:1021:2010 mins403111
BPLBHOPAL JN01:1001:2010 mins694112
ETITARSI JN02:5002:555 mins786412
KNWKHANDWA05:3005:355 mins969212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN07:2507:305 mins1093212
JLJALGAON JN07:5307:552 mins111712
MMRMANMAD JN09:4509:505 mins1277312
KPGKOPARGAON10:5811:002 mins1318112
BAPBELAPUR11:3811:402 mins1363112
ANGAHMADNAGAR12:4712:503 mins1429212
DDDAUND JN14:4515:0015 mins1513212
PUNEPUNE JN16:2016:3515 mins1589312
STRSATARA19:1519:205 mins1734112
KRDKARAD20:1720:203 mins1793112
SLISANGLI21:2721:303 mins1861312
MRJMIRAJ JN22:2022:255 mins1868312
RBGRAYBAG23:1323:152 mins1918112
GPBGHATPRABHA23:4323:452 mins1947112
BGMBELGAUM00:4500:505 mins2005113
LDLONDA JN02:0502:1510 mins2056213
CLRCASTLE ROCK03:0503:105 mins2081113
QLMKULEM04:3504:405 mins2140213
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH05:0305:052 mins2158113
MAOMADGAON05:4005:455 mins2174313
VSGVASCO DA GAMA06:30----2201313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye