12779 - GOA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 10 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GOA EXPRESS - 12779 runs from VSG (VASCO DA GAMA) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). GOA EXPRESS runs Daily. GOA EXPRESS train departs from VASCO DA GAMA at 15:10 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 06:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VSGVASCO DA GAMA--15:10--0111
MAOMADGAON15:4515:505 mins28111
SVMSANVERDAM CHUCH15:5816:002 mins44111
QLMKULEM16:3016:355 mins62211
CLRCASTLE ROCK17:3517:405 mins121111
LDLONDA JN18:3518:4510 mins146211
BGMBELGAUM19:4519:505 mins197111
GPBGHATPRABHA20:4420:451 min255111
RBGRAYBAG21:1421:151 min284111
MRJMIRAJ JN22:2522:305 mins334111
SLISANGLI22:4222:453 mins341111
KRDKARAD23:4423:451 min409111
STRSATARA00:3500:405 mins468112
PUNEPUNE JN03:5504:1015 mins613112
DDDAUND JN05:3505:5015 mins6892,512
ANGAHMADNAGAR07:2807:302 mins773112
BAPBELAPUR08:2908:301 min839212
KPGKOPARGAON09:1409:151 min883112
MMRMANMAD JN10:1510:205 mins9252,412
JLJALGAON JN12:0812:102 mins1085312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN12:5513:005 mins1109312
KNWKHANDWA14:5515:005 mins1233312
ETITARSI JN17:3017:355 mins1416112
BPLBHOPAL JN19:2519:3510 mins1514312
JHSJHANSI JN23:5023:588 mins1805512
GWLGWALIOR JN.01:1601:182 mins1903113
AGCAGRA CANTT03:0003:055 mins2021313
MTJMATHURA JN04:0004:022 mins2075213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye