12778 - KCVL- UBL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL- UBL EXPRESS - 12778 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to UBL (HUBLI JN). KCVL- UBL EXPRESS runs on Fri . KCVL- UBL EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 12:50 hrs and arrives at HUBLI JN at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN13:3513:405 mins59211
CNGRCHENGANNUR14:4414:451 min120311
TRVLTIRUVALLA14:5414:551 min129211
KTYMKOTTAYAM15:2715:303 mins155111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN16:5517:005 mins217111
TCRTHRISUR18:0718:103 mins288211
PGTPALAKKAD19:3219:353 mins365411
PTJPODANUR JN20:5420:551 min41411
TUPTIRUPPUR21:2321:252 mins457211
EDERODE JN22:0522:105 mins507111
SASALEM JN23:0223:053 mins570511
BWTBANGARAPET02:3302:352 mins768312
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:3004:4010 mins84412
TKTUMKUR05:3405:351 min90812
ASKARSIKERE JN07:1507:205 mins100412
RRBBIRUR JN08:0308:052 mins104912
DVGDAVANGERE09:4309:452 mins116412
HRRHARIHAR10:0810:102 mins117712
RNRRANIBENNUR10:3410:351 min120012
HVRHAVERI10:5911:001 min123212
UBLHUBLI JN12:40----130712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye