12777 - UBL-KCVL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UBL-KCVL EXPRESS - 12777 runs from UBL (HUBLI JN) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). UBL-KCVL EXPRESS runs on Thurs . UBL-KCVL EXPRESS train departs from HUBLI JN at 06:45 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UBLHUBLI JN--06:45--0411
HVRHAVERI07:4807:502 mins7611
RNRRANIBENNUR08:1808:202 mins10811
HRRHARIHAR08:4808:502 mins13111
DVGDAVANGERE09:0309:052 mins144111
RRBBIRUR JN10:4810:502 mins259111
ASKARSIKERE JN11:4511:505 mins304111
TKTUMKUR13:1813:202 mins400111
YPRYASVANTPUR JN15:0015:2020 mins464111
BWTBANGARAPET16:3816:402 mins540411
SASALEM JN19:2719:303 mins738111
EDERODE JN20:2720:303 mins800211
TUPTIRUPPUR21:0321:052 mins851111
PTJPODANUR JN22:1422:151 min894311
PGTPALAKKAD23:2223:253 mins943311
TCRTHRISUR00:3700:403 mins1020112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN01:5502:005 mins1091212
KTYMKOTTAYAM03:0703:103 mins1153212
TRVLTIRUVALLA03:3903:401 min1179312
CNGRCHENGANNUR03:4803:502 mins1188112
QLNKOLLAM JN05:1005:155 mins1249112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye