12776 - LPI-CCT COCANADA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 18 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LPI-CCT COCANADA EXP - 12776 runs from LPI (LINGAMPALLI) to CCT (KAKINADA TOWN). LPI-CCT COCANADA EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . LPI-CCT COCANADA EXP train departs from LINGAMPALLI at 20:00 hrs and arrives at KAKINADA TOWN at 07:18 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BMTBEGAMPET20:2420:251 min1911
SCSECUNDERABAD JN20:4020:455 mins23911
WLWARANGAL22:4322:452 mins165111
KMTKHAMMAM00:0800:102 mins272112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:5002:0515 mins372412
GDVGUDIVADA JN02:5602:571 min41612
KKLRKAIKOLUR03:2603:271 min44512
AKVDAKIVIDU03:5103:521 min46212
BVRTBHIMAVARAM TOWN04:1704:181 min479112
TNKUTANUKU04:5104:521 min510112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:5005:522 mins549312
CCTKAKINADA TOWN07:18----612212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye