12772 - R-SC EXP Train Schedule

R-SC EXP12772
runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The R-SC EXP - 12772 runs from R (RAIPUR JN) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). R-SC EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . R-SC EXP train departs from RAIPUR JN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 08:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN--16:30--0-11
DURGDURG17:2517:305 mins36-11
RJNRAJ NANDGAON17:5217:542 mins67-11
GGONDIA JN19:3719:392 mins171-11
NGPNAGPUR21:4521:505 mins302-11
AJNIAJNI22:0622:071 min305-11
BTBRBUTI BORI22:2522:261 min329-11
SEGMSEVAGRAM23:0723:081 min378-11
WRRWARORA00:0100:021 min454-12
CDCHANDRAPUR00:5500:583 mins500-12
BPQBALHARSHAH01:4001:455 mins514-12
MAGHMANIKGARH01:5902:001 min524-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:3702:381 min583-12
BPABELAMPALLI03:1903:201 min622-12
MCIMANCHERAL03:3403:351 min642-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM03:5403:551 min656-12
JMKTJAMIKUNTA04:2104:221 min711-12
KZJKAZIPET JN05:1805:191 min756-12
ZNJANGAON05:5405:551 min805-12
SCSECUNDERABAD JN08:25----888-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye