12771 - SC-NGP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-NGP EXP - 12771 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to NGP (NAGPUR). SC-NGP EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . SC-NGP EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 22:00 hrs and arrives at NAGPUR at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ZNJANGAON23:0523:061 min84211
KZJKAZIPET JN00:0300:052 mins132112
RDMRAMGUNDAM01:1401:151 min225112
MCIMANCHERAL01:2801:291 min239112
BPABELAMPALLI01:5401:551 min258112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR02:2902:301 min297112
MAGHMANIKGARH03:4903:501 min357112
BPQBALHARSHAH04:3004:4010 mins367512
CDCHANDRAPUR04:5604:593 mins38012
WRRWARORA05:3705:392 mins42712
SEGMSEVAGRAM06:4506:472 mins502312
BTBRBUTI BORI07:2207:231 min550412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye