12769 - TPTY-SC SEVEN HILLS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-SC SEVEN HILLS EXP - 12769 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). TPTY-SC SEVEN HILLS EXP runs on Mon Sat . TPTY-SC SEVEN HILLS EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 15:10 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 04:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAKPAKALA JN15:4815:502 mins42211
PILPILER16:3116:321 min8311
KCIKALLKIRI17:0117:021 min9811
MPLMADANAPALLE RD17:2917:301 min125111
MCUMULACALACHERUVU18:1018:122 mins16511
KRYKADIRI18:4818:502 mins203111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN19:4819:502 mins270411
ATPANANTAPUR20:2320:252 mins30311
GYGOOTY21:4321:452 mins360211
DHNEDHONE22:5022:555 mins41611
KRNTKURNOOL CITY23:5023:522 mins46911
GWDGADWAL00:3300:352 mins52512
SRNRSRIRAMNAGAR00:4400:451 min53712
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR01:3501:372 mins599212
KCGKACHEGUDA03:5003:522 mins70512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye