12768 - SRC NED EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC NED EXP - 12768 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to NED (NANDED). SRC NED EXP runs on Thurs . SRC NED EXP train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 14:50 hrs and arrives at NANDED at 18:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:1516:205 mins110-11
TATATATANAGAR JN18:1018:155 mins245-11
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:0719:147 mins307-11
ROUROURKELA20:3520:5015 mins406-11
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:2322:252 mins508-11
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1501:3015 mins713-12
RRAIPUR JN03:0003:1010 mins824-12
DURGDURG04:0504:105 mins861-12
GGONDIA JN05:5706:025 mins994-12
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins1124-12
MJRIMAJRI JN10:5010:555 mins1288-12
WANIWANI11:2811:302 mins1301-12
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI13:5814:002 mins1367-12
ADBADILABAD14:2514:305 mins1388-12
KNVTKINWAT15:0915:101 min1456-12
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR16:0916:101 min1545-12
MUEMUDKHED18:0018:022 mins1631-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye