12767 - NED-SRC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NED-SRC EXP - 12767 runs from NED (NANDED) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). NED-SRC EXP runs on Mon . NED-SRC EXP train departs from NANDED at 15:25 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 19:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MUEMUDKHED15:4815:502 mins22111
HEMHIMAYATNAGAR16:5917:001 min8911
KNVTKINWAT17:5918:001 min14811
ADBADILABAD19:3519:405 mins194211
PMKTPIMPALKHUTI20:2820:302 mins215111
WANIWANI22:2022:222 mins28111
MJRIMAJRI JN22:5322:552 mins294111
NGPNAGPUR01:2501:4015 mins458312
GGONDIA JN03:2303:252 mins589412
DURGDURG05:2005:255 mins724412
RRAIPUR JN06:0006:1010 mins760312
BSPBILASPUR JN07:5008:0515 mins870112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN11:0511:072 mins1074312
ROUROURKELA12:2212:3715 mins1176412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR13:5614:037 mins127412
TATATATANAGAR JN15:0015:055 mins1337412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:5517:005 mins1474612
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN19:15----1583412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye