12766 - AMI-TPTY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMI-TPTY EXP - 12766 runs from AMI (AMRAVATI) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). AMI-TPTY EXP runs on Mon Fri . AMI-TPTY EXP train departs from AMRAVATI at 06:45 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDBADNERA JN07:0007:033 mins10311
AKAKOLA JN08:2008:3010 mins89311
WHMWASHIM09:2909:301 min167111
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN10:0910:101 min215111
BMFBASMAT10:5911:001 min27311
PAUPURNA JN11:4011:5010 mins29511
NEDNANDED12:2512:305 mins32611
MUEMUDKHED13:0013:022 mins34811
DABDHARMABAD13:4413:451 min39711
NZBNIZAMABAD14:3014:322 mins437211
KMCKAMAREDDI15:2315:241 min48911
KCGKACHEGUDA17:4017:5010 mins602211
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR19:4819:502 mins708211
GWDGADWAL20:5420:551 min783111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY21:5021:522 mins83811
DHNEDHONE22:3522:405 mins89211
ATPANANTAPUR00:2800:302 mins100412
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN01:2801:302 mins103712
KRYKADIRI02:3402:351 min110512
MPLMADANAPALLE RD03:5904:001 min1182112
PILPILER04:4404:451 min122412
PAKPAKALA JN05:4305:452 mins1265112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye