12765 - TPTY-AMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-AMI EXP - 12765 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to AMI (AMRAVATI). TPTY-AMI EXP runs on Tue undefined . TPTY-AMI EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 15:10 hrs and arrives at AMRAVATI at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAKPAKALA JN15:3815:391 min42211
PILPILER16:2916:301 min83111
MPLMADANAPALLE RD17:1917:201 min125111
KRYKADIRI18:1318:141 min202111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN19:4319:452 mins269411
ATPANANTAPUR20:1420:151 min303111
DHNEDHONE22:4822:502 mins41411
KRNTKURNOOL CITY23:5023:522 mins46811
GWDGADWAL00:4400:451 min52312
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR01:4801:502 mins598212
KCGKACHEGUDA03:5004:0010 mins704112
KMCKAMAREDDI05:5005:511 min818212
NZBNIZAMABAD06:4506:472 mins869112
DABDHARMABAD07:2407:251 min90912
MUEMUDKHED08:0808:102 mins95812
NEDNANDED08:3808:402 mins98012
PAUPURNA JN09:3009:4010 mins101112
BMFBASMAT09:5409:551 min103312
HNLHINGOLI DECCAN10:4410:451 min1091112
WHMWASHIM11:2411:251 min1139112
AKAKOLA JN13:1513:2510 mins1218312
BDBADNERA JN14:2714:303 mins1296212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye