12764 - SC-TPTY PADMAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC-TPTY PADMAVATI EXP - 12764 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). SC-TPTY PADMAVATI EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue Fri Sat . SC-TPTY PADMAVATI EXP train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ZNJANGAON19:2919:301 min84211
KZJKAZIPET JN20:2320:252 mins132311
WLWARANGAL20:3820:402 mins152111
NKDNEKONDA21:0921:101 min18111
KDMKESAMUDRAM21:2121:221 min197111
MABDMAHBUBABAD21:3921:401 min212111
KMTKHAMMAM22:2322:252 mins259111
MDRMADHIRA22:4522:461 min302111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:2500:305 mins358512
TELTENALI JN01:0701:081 min389312
CLXCHIRALA01:5101:521 min447112
OGLONGOLE02:3502:361 min496312
NLRNELLORE03:5103:521 min612312
GDRGUDUR JN04:5304:552 mins650312
VKIVENKATAGIRI05:3405:351 min686212
KHTSRI KALAHASTI05:5405:551 min710112
RURENIGUNTA JN06:2506:272 mins734212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye