12763 - TPTY-SC PADMAVATI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 50 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TPTY-SC PADMAVATI EXP - 12763 runs from TPTY (TIRUPATI) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). TPTY-SC PADMAVATI EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . TPTY-SC PADMAVATI EXP train departs from TIRUPATI at 17:00 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RURENIGUNTA JN17:1517:172 mins10211
KHTSRI KALAHASTI17:3517:372 mins33211
VKIVENKATAGIRI17:5617:582 mins57111
GDRGUDUR JN18:5318:552 mins93211
NLRNELLORE19:2219:231 min131211
OGLONGOLE20:4820:502 mins247111
CLXCHIRALA21:2421:262 mins297211
TELTENALI JN22:0622:082 mins354411
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN23:3023:355 mins3861011
MDRMADHIRA00:2000:222 mins440212
KMTKHAMMAM00:5000:522 mins485212
MABDMAHBUBABAD01:3401:351 min532212
KDMKESAMUDRAM01:4701:481 min547212
NKDNEKONDA01:5601:571 min56312
WLWARANGAL02:3002:322 mins592212
KZJKAZIPET JN02:4802:502 mins612312
ZNJANGAON03:3903:401 min660112
SCSECUNDERABAD JN05:50----7449,112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye