12762 - KRMR-TPTY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 55 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRMR-TPTY EXP - 12762 runs from KRMR (KARIMNAGAR OA) to TPTY (TIRUPATI). KRMR-TPTY EXP runs on Sun Fri . KRMR-TPTY EXP train departs from KARIMNAGAR OA at 19:15 hrs and arrives at TIRUPATI at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PDPLPEDDAPALLI19:5520:0510 mins36111
JMKTJAMIKUNTA20:2420:251 min75211
WLWARANGAL21:3921:401 min119111
MABDMAHBUBABAD22:2922:301 min179111
KMTKHAMMAM23:0923:101 min226111
MDRMADHIRA23:4423:451 min271111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:3001:355 mins320512
GDRGUDUR JN06:1306:152 mins613312
KHTSRI KALAHASTI06:5907:001 min673212
RURENIGUNTA JN07:2807:302 mins69612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye