12760 - HYB-MAS CHARMINAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 45 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HYB-MAS CHARMINAR EXP - 12760 runs from HYB (HYDERABAD DECAN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). HYB-MAS CHARMINAR EXP runs Daily. HYB-MAS CHARMINAR EXP train departs from HYDERABAD DECAN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SCSECUNDERABAD JN18:5018:555 mins10111
KZJKAZIPET JN20:5320:552 mins142111
WLWARANGAL21:0821:102 mins152111
MABDMAHBUBABAD21:5922:001 min212111
DKJDORNAKAL JN22:2822:291 min236211
KMTKHAMMAM22:4722:481 min259111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN01:0001:055 mins359512
TELTENALI JN01:3701:381 min391312
CLXCHIRALA02:2002:211 min448212
OGLONGOLE03:0403:051 min497312
KVZKAVALI03:4903:501 min563212
NLRNELLORE04:2304:241 min613212
GDRGUDUR JN05:2805:302 mins652112
NYPNAYADUPETA05:5405:551 min679212
SPESULLURUPETA06:1806:202 mins707212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye